Latest Products http://www.trishulindustries.in Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.trishulindustries.in Bentonite Powder http://www.trishulindustries.in/bentonite-powder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Bentonite Powder Manufacturer and Exporter and we offer best quality Bentonite Powder globally. Our Bentonite Powder is a quality certified product and has wide applications in Oil Industry, Piling, HDD, Steel Industry, Palletization, Foundry and Water Well Driling. The Bentonite Powder is manufactured by us is carefully tested in our laboratory to check its physical and chemical properties. Hydrated Lime http://www.trishulindustries.in/hydrated-lime.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of best quality Hydrated Lime. Hydrated Lime is used widely in Water Treatment, Filler, Bleaching Powder, Insecticides and Paints to serve varied purposes. Hydrated Lime is our quality certified product and thus, one can be sure of its purity and performance. We process Hydrated Lime from the best lime stones in order to offer its best quality. Fuller's Earth http://www.trishulindustries.in/fullers-earth.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export premium Fuller's Earth, commonly known as Multani Mitti, which is a widely used mineral in various industries. Our Fuller's Earth has huge applications in Oil Industry, Cotton Seed Oil Industry and is also used in making Activated Bleaching Earth. Our Fuller's Earth mineral is processed in accordance with international quality standards and is free from any impurities. Xanthan Gum http://www.trishulindustries.in/xanthan-gum.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Xanthan Gum Importer offering a quality certified product. Xanthan Gum has several applications in various industries like Food, HDD and Oil Well Drilling. One can easily avail best quality Xanthan Gum at reasonable rates from us. We obtain Xanthan Gum from reliable international vendors and thus, one can be totally sure of its quality. Bitumen http://www.trishulindustries.in/bitumen.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Bitumen that is extensively used in road construction and in making Bitumen Emulsions. We also import Bitumen from Iran, if huge quantity of Bitumen is required. Our quality certified Bitumen is a top class product that is tested to meet industry standards. Thus, Bitumen offered by us has several industrial applications and is well-known for having desired physical and chemical properties. HDD Pipes http://www.trishulindustries.in/hdd-pipes.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We import HDD Pipes from US and China as per the demand of our clients, along with all the types of Drill Tools with all necessary certifications and test reports. HDD Pipes offered by us are broadly used in Horizontal Directional Drilling (HDD). HDD Pipes are obtained by us from trusted vendors thus, best quality Pipes can be availed from us at the most fair prices in the market. Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.trishulindustries.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate Powder is a versatile product. Its application is perhaps the only common factor across a very wide spectrum of industries. Our products find their application in plastics, synthetic and natural rubber, and adhesive & sealant industries. Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Powder http://www.trishulindustries.in/sodium-carboxymethyl-cellulose-powder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer CMC Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Powder. CMC HV is a high-purity, high-efficiency slurring agent. It has strong salt resistance and temperature tolerance, compatible with sea water and saturated brine Diatomaceous Earth Powder http://www.trishulindustries.in/diatomaceous-earth-powder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer Diatomaceous Earth Powder. Also known as diatomite or kieselgur, Diatomaceous Earth is a naturally occurring, soft, siliceous sedimentary rock that can be easily crumbled into a fine white to off-white powder. Dolomite Powder http://www.trishulindustries.in/dolomite-powder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a highly versatile range of mineral Dolomite Powder which is used in various industries. The salient feature of our natural dolomite is its higher degree of purity, wet ability and whiteness. Our natural dolomite is popular for its shear and compressive strength. Soapstone Powder http://www.trishulindustries.in/soapstone-powder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable manufacturer and exporter of a wide range of Soapstone Powder that is synonymous with Potstone. It can be regarded as a slightly inferior variety of soapstone. China Clay http://www.trishulindustries.in/china-clay.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of China Clay. We have achieved a distinct edge, when it comes to china clay lumps, pure china clay, kaolin china clay etc. We have positioned ourselves